Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 October 2017
Loved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
the watch and bracelet are nice but they do the habit of falling of as the catch seems to be faulty hence dont wear it to often- but that being said I did get it at a cracking price before it went up in price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
HALL OF FAMETOP 50 REVIEWERon 20 January 2012
Choosing a watch is a very personal decision as regards style so I will leave that decision up to individual purchasers. Suffice it to say that my wife and I both found it rather more attractive than we were expecting from the illustration. So far so good.

Adjusting the length of the two bracelets proved to be easy and now they fit well and are secure. So far it has worked perfectly. In addition, the price was astonishingly reasonable and represents excellent value for money.

Delivery from Amazon was as fast as usual so we are both agreed in giving this the full 5 stars.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2012
This item arrived within 2 days of being ordered and was all packaged in a lovely gift box. Watch and bracelet looks very beautiful & elegant and are worth of few praises from every party you wear it to. I am highly impressed from the product and the price I paid for made me even more happier.

Highly recommended.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2012
I just love the look and size of the watch. Fits so perfectly on me, planned to gift it but keeping it for self use. Loved it that way..Ordering another piece to gift.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2012
I ordered this item on a Monday evening & recieved it Wednesday morning ! Item comes in a lovely gift box & well protected. It looks great on & is amazing value. Would make a lovely gift.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2012
The item arrived in two days of ordering just before the Christmas. Excellent service. The watch and bracelet were very good in appearance. It was in a very nice gift box as well. Excellent value for money. I would recommend this product for anyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2012
A nice watch and bracelet set very pretty I am very satisfied with this purchase. The only other comment I would make is that this watch has a very small face and is therefore quite difficult to read if ones eyesight is less than perfect.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2012
Arrived very quick in a presentation box, Item/s of very good quality and she loved it so for the price listed it is a perfect gift. Thankyou amazon
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)