Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
99
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2011
Ok, so this is an ink cartridge. Not the most exciting thing...but it does what its supposed to do and does not let you down. (Please note you should use a parker pen for the parker ink.)

However I wish you could use non-parker ink in parker pens...they are a lot cheaper.
(I am not taking this into account in my rating as it is not the products fault!)

It even has a special reserve of ink in the tip...has come in VERY handy when at work!
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2010
The ink is of good quality and the price is very reasonable, much cheaper than in some well known stationery shops. I needed the cartridges for my son who has much better handwriting when he uses a fountain pen, and the blue ink can easily be erased with a special eraser pen. The cartridges arrived very promptly, a couple of days earlier than expected. I can only recommend purchasing Quink from this seller - I will certainly order it again.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
I always use fountain pens for handwriting and I am very pleased by these Ink Cartridges. The ink is of good quality and the price is very reasonable. Moreover, the ink can be erased very easily with an Ink Eraser pen. I have not yet found better prices in any stationary shop, and the delivery was very prompt.

I will certainly order again - definitely a good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Arrived in good time and well packaged. I have a lot of different pens and it was nice to have a big cleaning session after Christmas. So I bought the correct large size cartridges for my parker pens. Sometimes I just want to use the pens and I don't want to mess around trying to find the correct size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I like a good pen , but finding the cartridges can be like looking for the holy grail. Finally i bought the ink cartridges i was fair chuffed alas i cant write so its used for scribbling,(I am a district councillor as such i dont do joined up whirly writing. Tam O ranter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
If you are old school enough to want to write something down (as opposed to using a computer/tablet/phone) but don't wish to use a quill and ink-pot then this is for you.
Fits the pen.
Is the same colour on the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 18 December 2012
Before retiring I always enjoying writing with a fountain pen, recently I came across my old dried up Parker and Sheaffer fountain pens in the bottom of a drawer, all I needed was to find a local cartridge stockists quite a task given the range of local shops,so I was delighted to find these cartridges on Amazon at such a reasonable price to be able to restore the pen to its former glory and once again enjoy the pleasure of writing with a decent pen.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
As with all Parker/Quink products this is a good quality item which was promptly dispatched. This will be the first time that I will have experienced 'washable' ink - which was purchased for my daughter as she now has to have a fountain pen for school. Hopefully it will do as it says!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
great value for the parker ink cartridges, theyy seem to last quite a long time also and never drip, like in my old school days.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
The Parker Quink blue ink fountain pen cartridges are excellent value for money. The ink is vivid and clear. Well worth the purchase.I purchased a pack of 5, months ago and I'm still using the first cartridge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)