Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
100
3.9 out of 5 stars
Solar Powered Flip Flap - Sunflower
Price:£3.83+ Free shipping


on 11 July 2016
A happy gadget! Mine underwent a dodgy operation to make it so that the photocell was behind the face of the flower. Thus the flower faces into the room with the cell facing the window. Stupid me - I could have simply pulled the flower head off and replaced it the other way round (being careful to hold the stem firmly of course to avoid damaging the pivoting bits inside. Mind you it interesting to have seen the works. For the curious, the leaves are "activated" and the flower is loosely magnetically coupled to the leaves.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Received this in the one colour I specifically asked NOT to have (pink as its for a Father's Day present). Also,when the pink one came the face was all rubbed off & smudged. Very disappointed. Returned for refund.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
24/7/17 Edinburgh, I first saw this in a fgriends car and liked sdo got one witha sunfloiwer face anmd yes the msolar ideally would be better non the other saide, yet mine still moves facing in side the kitchen, the suggestiion to move the head is good so may do that, I find it comical to watch and like it, now i am close to having at least two more, pleased i bougfht this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
my Solar Powered Flip Flap - Sunflower .were delivered on time, but only one out of the three worked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
My solar power flip flap arrived today, I have an issue as I have placed in a direct sunlight it still doesn't work at all. Please advise if there is anything that I am doing good wrong. It's one of my favourite dashboard toy and I paid it extra to deliver it quickly but still doesn't seem doing anything at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
love my flower bopping around in my car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2017
Brought it for my mum and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Good value. Arrived quickly. Still waving cheerfully 3 months later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)