Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
22
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2013
Pleased the pattern has arrived, but need a little guidance knitting the meercat. The pattern arrived as expected, but I did think the postage and packing rate was a bit steep considering the pattern is 2 sheets of a4 size paper
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
This is the most complicated pattern I have ever attempted. A friend started to knit it at the same time. There are. we decided discrepancies in the pattern and we think it shoud be withdrawn from sale until he is corrected. I would like a copy of the corrected pattern, as I feel cheated art being sold a faulty pattern. Thankyou. I look forward to your comment on this matter
Margaret Fink Oxford
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Lovely pattern, easy to knit, the instructions are easy to follow the finished result is so cute. Children love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I have bought the recommended yarn for this pattern. I have not knitted it yet as I have quite a stash of projects to make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
very pleased with pattern and service will keep looking for more patterns and other items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Nice pattern thought there would be more than one but never mind still a nice pattern
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Came quick, as listed on Amazon. All fine, an item ordered by wife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
great patterns great for children would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Quick service and an excellent pattern
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Speedy delivery, great instructions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)