Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2014
My poached eggs were rubbish (watery and horrible) until I found these very simple little disposable pockets. They look a bit like coffee machine filters. All you do is drop your egg into the poachie and then into a pan of boiling water and boil for time stated on packet (which I can't remember off the top of my head).

Small tip: when they are ready, do not tip the egg straight onto your toast because there is always some water in the fold of the packet - they are better tipped out into a different dish first and then moved across with a slatted spoon/fish splce.

Enjoy!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
These are useful little bags - although I wouldn't advise following the instructions to cook for six minutes unless you like your eggs really really hard. At the outside they take around 4 minutes. Easy to use product and handy to have in the cupboard as takes up much less space than my old poaching pan which is now heading off to the charity shop.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
I've tried most other poachers and these are easily the best. No oil/butter needed, just follow the instructions and you can't fail.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Poachies make poaching eggs so simple, after using them at home my student daughter has taken them to Uni where she makes her speciality for her friends; poached eggs on toast with a spoonful of green pesto on top.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Love these they are so easy and efficient just a little trial and error for timings and amount of heat. But great just follow instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
Excellent Product and service delivered on time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2017
Well worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
Love these. Poach perfect eggs. No mess
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
I can't poach an egg without these little things!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Great, perfect poached eggs every time. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)