Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: S/M (UK 8/10)|Colour: Turquoise|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 25 September 2013
The material is very very thin on this t shirt which is a shame as the design is good! Also the sizing comes up very very small and although they are very stretchy the more they stretch the more you can see through them! ok for knocking around in but I personally wouldn't go out in them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
I was amazed how quick this item was dispatched, ordered them on the 21st received on the 22nd. Very happy with product could have done with a bigger size but apart from that I am very happy.. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
This is my second t-shirt in a different colour. The fit is good (I'm a 12 and this fit perfectly). Some may find the material a little thin, ie., your bra will show through if you are wearing a bright coloured one for example. Other than that, it's a nice length and I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
It is very comfortable, the print is of course coming of in washes, but not as much as I expected from a cheap t-shirt. I have two of those and the red one is quite see-through and they are very snug, but also very soft. I would not hesitate to get more of those.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Fabric feels nice but slightly see through, design really good . I only gave 3 stars because it says free p&p but they still charged! This bugs me!!!!!! Nice top for the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Loved this t shirt, fits well, washes well, print is still good after a good few washes, my daughter loves it, nice material great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
I really love the wine color, it's not too short and it fits me perfectly. I'm planning to buy more of this, on different colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Nice colour , looks good on , no signs of wash fading , I recommend this product to any cow fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)