Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 August 2013
Although the shoes are an excellent price and comfortable, the sizing is out.
I bought the size 7 as usually I am a 6 and a half but I would have been ok with a size 6
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
Fast delivery, great product, well priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
I purchased these as I needed an airy sandal I could walk in easily, mainly for excursions and trips where light and comfortable footwear is essential. I will definitely re-purchase this item, as they fit their purpose exactly.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
These shoes are the most comfortable shoes that i have ever worn. I have awkward shaped feet and i am prone to blisters. The soles are bouncy the shoe looks great and the leather is mega soft. I have worn them for two days and it feels like walking on air. I couldn't recommend them more. In fact, i am ordering them in white and black too because i love them so much.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Following extremely prompt delivery my wife declard these the most comfortable pair of sandals she has ever had!
First class service and product - oh and they look extremely trendy too!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
arrived promptly, as I'm a 3 I find buying shoes a bit tricky, these are so comfortable I wear them everyday - no trouble with breaking them in they are so soft. I'll be back for more
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
I choose these shoes as the reviews was good and liked the style. They are very comfortable, and look good. The down side is they are a bit flimsy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
This are one of the most comfortable shoes that I have had the pleasure of wearing.
The style and quality are excellent.
I would have no hesitation in recommending these to anyone
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I like these for walking in, I'm on my feet a lot and have pain in my knees and the shoes help with both. I will be looking to get some in other colours!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
These shoes are described a being wide fitting, but I found them to be an average fitting - if I'd known, I certainly wouldn't have ordered them.
Very disappointed.
Only decided to leave a review, so other potential buyers won't end up in the same situation as me.
I only worn them for a few hours and ended up with massive blisters on both feet [ I haven't had blisters from shoes in many years], which took about a week to heal.
Very disappointed, that Amazon hasn't got a system, that if wrongly described, buyers able to return item without extra costs.
Wouldn't consider buying shoes from Amazon again.
I only gave them a 2 star, as I dislike using the word 'hate' - as such, it should really be having a 1 star.
Those who are looking for a shoe but don't have the need for wider fitting shoes, may find this shoe comfortable, as leather is soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)