Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 October 2013
If you are looking for the best golf shoes on the market, go with this pair. Very comfortable, comes with 2 inner soles to change.
100% waterproof and comfortable. The colours are great, though I would always recommend black golf shoes!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2014
Great shoes and comfortable however the product has a design fault.

Im right handed, as i swing through the shot and finish through i regularly find the same stud falls off.

Reason - as your right rear ankle rises to finish the shot off allowing you to face front (following this!!) it causes the stud underneath to unscrew itself by the twisting motion and release from the shoe...(still following this?). A huge dollop of superglue fixed it but bit frustration on their first use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2014
All the comments on here about these shoes being banned is right. Don't buy these - it's a known design fault, just check golf chat rooms. I was refused entry to my course just this week and now trying to get my money back for shoes which are clearly not fit for what they are intended. AVOID!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2013
Best shoes ever! Light and comfortable, great grip with the spikes and I have walked in heavy rain for three hours without any problems.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
These golf shoes are banned by an increasing number of golf clubs in the UK due to the damage caused. From research I have done, it seems that they are better suited to US markets. For UK users, avoid them. Adidas / TaylorMade are denying responsibility for any inability to use them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2014
I was a bit weary about changing from Footjoy after a bad experience once before changing from FJ to another brand but I needn't have worried, these shoes are not only stylish but an excellent comfortable fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
These shoes are not fit for purpose,they have now been banned by several courses as they damage the greens.Over fifty courses have banned them and growing and courses in the US also have banned them.AVOID
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2014
light light light,fantastic shoes, getting a summer color as-well,played in the rain and feet totally dry/no blisters,5/5,The best golf shoes i have owned in 10 years of playing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2014
Fantastic golf shoes was always a footjoy golfer but wont change these for anything, when using the spare insoles remember to bring your hands further up the golf shaft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2016
Studs kept popping out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)