Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
162
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2017
I bought this game for both my 3 year old and 4 year old grandchildren and although the 3 year old has not got the principle of the dice and taking turns etc she loves putting the beetle together and sings Incy Wincy Spider while she is doing it. My 4 year old grandson has got the idea completely and we can play it with 4 if we want. I remember this game when I was a child and I loved it then. The old ones are always the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This game will keep my Grandchildren very happy in playing it, Also Adults can play with them, keeping them busy from boredom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Just like I remember it, kids are having loads of fun with this, a better package would improve as the cardboard is flimsy for little hands, a divided sturdy plastic container would have been much better for pieces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Great replica of the classic game my kids have at their granny's house. Nice box to store all the bits and pieces in. My kids like to mix and match the colour of their beetles!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
good game good service 100/100
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
A good game for the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
very popular
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Just as much fun with the Grandchildren as I had as a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Sorry this game is for a Christmas present 2015 so can not comment until the New Year. Arrived within week of ordering well packed with other games. Have played a friends exact same set and theirs were excellent so hopefully these will be too. If so; highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2010
I was rather surprised at how small this is. The one I had years ago for my children was quite a bit bigger. This one is okay, but I must say that the bits (especially the legs) do not fit very well - and when you manage to get them in, they soon fall out. Shame really. Having said that, my two grandsons (6 & 4) think it's great, so that's what matters!!!!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)