Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2014
I love Billecart-Salmon. It's a brilliant product. Getting it delivered was a painful experience and for this I will never order from this supplier again. If they delivered it with Royal Mail, at least I could go to the local Post Office to pick it up.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
The only problem with this champagne is that once you've tried it you will never be able to drink the "standard" brands again. (You know who they are)
Delicate golden colour with a lovely bouquet, but the taste is amazing.
Try it for a special occasion, try it for fun, but do try it, you won't be disappointed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
This champagne is in my humble opinion one of the nicest I have had. Very clean taste, light and a pleasure to quaff. Not easy to find in stores or on restaurant wine lists but for me this adds to its character! My only disappointment when I ordered this item from Amazon was that I bought a bottle for a friends birthday but it didn't arrive boxed! Apparently the picture used is an old image and the box is no longer supplied!! Slightly disappointing on this occasion as it was a gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
I can only recommend
A must try
Great champagne one of my fav
Well worth the price
Look forward to the next occasion to drink this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
I knew from chatting that this particular champagne was a favourite and had no hesitation in ordering it for the birthday treat.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Combines elegance of taste with just a little less acidity than some more popular brands for those with a more sensitive palate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
I'm glad that not too many know just how good this champagne is, otherwise the price would go up!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
I bought this as a Gift - it arrived on time and the recipient loved it !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
packaged well and received very quickly, exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)