Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 November 2013
I purchased one lot of 24 flower slides - I didn't realise that they could be a brooch which might be rather sharp on the scalp! They were not packaged very well - only in a seethrough bag which meant that they got a bit scrunched up and I had to squeeze the flower petals together to cover up the bare patches. They will be nice and colourful as an addition to the shoe boxes to be sent to very poor children abroad who would not be getting presents this year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Excellent delivery. Fabulous colours and sturdy grip/clips. Bought for girls aged 7/8 and they absolutely loved them. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
These are really cute and girly. Bought them as they are described as a 2 in 1, they work and look perfect!
Nice variety of colours. Highly recommend for all those girly girls out there :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
These are cute and I like the size and the sheen of the fabric. They come with a safety pin if you want the option to attach it to clothes as a corsage. However the hair clip is metal and cerated and terrible for baby hair. Doesn't quite hold baby soft hair properly and a little of her hair came off with the clip. After the first use I started attaching them to a lace or crochet hair band which I got with another set. Unfortunately I don't always have a matching hair band but we just do a mix n match. Alround good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Perfect for what I wanted them for, defo recommend this I will be coming back for more, very good service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
I brought these flowers for my friends hen do - they are so lovely & I'm really pleased with them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Not at all like photos. Very thin with hardly any petals. Really poor quality flowers and you have to be very careful to let a child play with them because of the badge pin. Cannot recommend you buy these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
These are cheap and cheerful. Smaller than I thought but fine for fancy dress etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Colours are as you see them, came on time. Perfect for clipping my fringe back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Nice flowers, purchased for my daughters 10 birthday pampering party!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)