Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
27
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2014
Very disappointed with this. Never been played with. The case is too hard and it doesnt have any straps so you cant wear it like a back pack. The toys inside have not interested my daughter st all. And she is 3yrs
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I've just bought this product elsewhere - it doesn't talk and there's no online app. £25 is kind of expensive for a plastic box. I'd advise buying the plush one for £10 instead.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Not at all happy with this. how it can even be advertised as backpack without any straps is beyond me! one very disappointed little girl when she realised she couldn't wear it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
This is NOT SUITABLE for children under 3 YEARS. There are small parts such as the key which can be unclipped and swallowed by a baby/toddler. I am also very upset and disappointed with the cheap quality of this product. Sadly the box was thrown away by my daughter's grandmother,otherwise I would of sent it straight back. I am disgusted with this badly designed and dangerous product.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
£40 for a plastic box? Thought it could be used as a back pack but nope. Thought for that much it would do something?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Great product for the price. Apparently the recipient loves it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
My Granddaughter loved it had lot's of thing for her to do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
The backpack is very durable and looks nice but wish id got the talking backpack instead for same price . my daughter likes it and puts everything inside so can't grumble
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
its like a collection of toys from children's magazines, all check and don't actually do anything, the backpack doesn't even have straps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
bought for xmas presie for granddaughter watch out for delivery as its left outside IF NOT HOME!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)