Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 September 2013
These are great shirts modern design, Good material, well stitched and a good cut for the younger man not an older man like me.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2013
This is a fantastic shirt. Very flattering cut, reliable sizing - even though it is a slim fit, I checked J&J sizing online and 42" = L and fit is not an issue. true to size.
Lovely soft twill fabric, so not crispy like a formal shirt, not like a denim shirt, with a very slight sheen. I like orange stitching for the buttons, makes a nice accent feature. The shirt itself looks very smart, can be worn with Jeans for a more casual look or with chinos for a more casual look. May be its because I am short, but it looks better tucked in as its a little long to have the shirt tails on the outside. The fit is eactly like the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
I chose this & another item for my daughters partner & my son both of who were very pleased with the fit & the quality.I also agree and found the products delivered earlier than expected.I am definatley pleased with the service & products I received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2015
Nice shirt but the sticky label on the back collar very difficult to removed and i thought its a feature of the shirt when I ironed the shirt it melted. So I have to use lighter fuel. Disaster waste my money and can't wear the shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2014
Purchase the dark blue shirt to wear at work and was very pleased how smart and cool looking it made me feel , looks good tucked into trousers or haging over my jeans, very smart casual wear. would recommend this shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2014
Perfect shirt, beautiful fit, stylish, can be worsen casual and smart washes like a dream and keeps colour too, easy to iron, good communication and speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2014
This is a very smart shirt. Well tailored, and fits perfectly.Value for money, and would definately recommend to family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
Great quality shirt with a nice slim fit. Im normally a medium but decided on large for length. Fits perfectly due to the slim fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2015
Great quality and looks smashing. It wasn't cheap, but I'm sure I'll be wearing it for a long time to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2014
Bit small but great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)