Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
14
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2013
These mats are good quality and well made, with a good non-slip backing to them. Delivery was excellent - ordered them at 14:00 and they arrived 16:00 the following day!

The only problem I have had is that the holes for fixing the mats down don't quite align with the studs on the floor of the car - not a massive issue because I could still use one hole and the non-slip backing means that the mats don't slide around or anything, but just not quite 100% perfect (I did double and triple check that I was was buying the right mats before making the purchase, and the mats themselves do fit the footwells properly in terms of size and shape - but for some reason the holes don't match up). All in all I am very happy with them (I decided not to return them after all), especially considering the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
The mats I received were the right size and appeared good quality, however some Gti Models MK 5 were designed with rectangular carpet fittings. VW supply both styles but it's £40 for the originals. On the positive side the company retuned my payment including postage and replied quickly to my e mails. VW refer to the fittings as "oblong" and "oval" just in case you have the same problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
The car mats do not fit my car and I now have to pay the postage back in order to get a refund. They are very heavy so I feel it will probably not be worth returning them. I n future, I would not advise anyone to buy unless it is through Amazon or the item is very light. I feel I am £17.00 out of pocket and still do not have any mats for my car!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Very pleased with my mats. Just recently brought a new polo but dealer didn't have any mats in stock. My daughter brought some from them cost her a great deal more than what I paid. I'm more than pleased would recommend anyone to buy them .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
I purchased these to go in a new VW Polo as my local VW main dealer had no stock. This turned out to be a good decision: Great value, fit very well all around the car and good quality.

Would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Very pleased with the mats ,an extremely good fit . I would not hesitate to recommend to other potential buyers . They look really good in my new Corsa at a fraction of buying from the main dealer ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
The delivery was excellent; the unit/s are very good quality for the money. If you want value for you money you can’t go far wrong with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
They fit the car. They protect the carpet. They're black. How can I make car mats interesting? Well, I WOULD wipe my feet on them. Will that do?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Seem good quality. Fits very well and pick up the front seat mounting pegs. Excellent value. Would purchase again. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
very good perfect fit for my Polo fitted the floor shape in back and front .the round hole fasteners were the correct size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)