Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 23 May 2013
bought this for our holiday as I was told a lot of pools abroad make it a rule they must have them on happy with product good fit
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2015
Would have been great if all colours have the same shirt style otherwise ending up with shirts which do not fit!!!!! I expected to get 3 shirts just in different colours and ended up with 3 different styles only one fitting. Black and yellow are smaller for the head part then red.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2015
Sent as gift from Oz via UK Amazon, have been told the rashies are perfect, great fit and they got an extra one for free because one of the colours ordered was unavailable, if nephew and sis are happy then so am I.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
Vest was no where near the size it was meant to be, I could hardly get it over my 3 year old's head, let alone onto my 5 year old that I bought it for. Couldn't use it on the holiday we had bought it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2013
My son was disappointed that thre was no picture on this top. It was completely plain with black seams. However his younger brother liked it and found it quite comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2013
Excellant product, delivery was accurate and speedy. Was great for our holidays in France. Would highly recommend thisproduct to anyone going to the sun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2013
Excellent top at a reasonable price, did the job too my son used it everyday on holiday and was fully protected from the sun, stylish too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2013
Happy enough with my purchase, just the sizing seems a bit off. They are really long on my son (dress like). Other than that good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2014
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)