Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2014
As with all deliveries I've experienced from Amazon everything well packed and on time. I must admit I keep thinking Amazon must be very frustrated with me as I order so many pairs of Fly shoes which ultimately I end up sending most back for one reason or another. Fly really are the most frustrating brand of shoe yet so so lovely if you hit on style, fit and colour that's right. I really do love Fly shoes and own about a dozen pairs including two pairs of boots. In this case I ordered two pairs of size 4/37 shoes in red and mustard. They really do look nice when you take them out of the box. The red ones however were too tight. So I tried the mustard ones, these fit a lot better, however, one of the straps has a small bit of elastic on the side, this when on was in itself ok, but the leather covering the elastic would not sit flat it kept sticking up and out. Now I know to some this would be minor and many would say I'm being fussy but looking in a mirror it stood out and I could not wear them knowing this, it would irritate me. So I have returned these as well. I am tempted to order another pair in mustard size 4/37 and a pair of Paly in a smaller size (both pairs I ordered in this style were not right) but then if they are too small I shall be really disappointed and am already beginning to think about cost of delivery/returns each time etc. (I know it's free but...) I think I'll save a few trees in the rain Forrest at the moment and stick with the ones I have kept over the last few months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
I was grateful for the other reviews before buying these, as I have broad feet and high insteps, so I knew they would fit. They're not the most comfortable shoes I have, but they're comfortable enough, and I'll be able to wear them in the winter with tights. One thing I've noticed, and I've only worn them twice, the back of the heel is either worn, or the colour's come off, when I've been driving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
very comfy shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
I bought these as they were highly recommended but I never got to wear them. They run about a size larger. However, from the looks of them, they are well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2012
These are very comfortable & stylish shoes indeed, but watch out for the straps: if your foot's not too strong, you may have to have them cut down and sewn to size at the cobbler's.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Nice to wear, love the shape and the height. Cute and comfey. I'm on my feet a lot and can last in these all day.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
I bought the khaki cupido which is just grey. The sizing is perfect and these shoes are so comfy, I can wear them and walk around in them for hours. I got these on sale and I am considering getting another pair in a different color.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2012
Lovely shoes but i had to send them back because they were HUge on me. i ususlly get into a size 4 even though my feet are 3 and 1/2 because they are also quite wide. But not these oh no they were massive. Don't know if any one else has had this problem?
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Very comfortable even on first time of wearing. Had to make extra holes in strap to ensure snug fit but that was not a problem. Nice soft leather. Colour is more of an orange/pink than red but this is very fashionable at the moment. Very pleased with them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
These shoes are very comfortable. I have bought Fly, size 6's before, and found them slightly on the large side, but these fit perfectly. The criss-cross straps add to the comfort.
The colour is more tomato than pillar-box red, but nice and bright.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)