Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
This is not the first pair of irregular choice shoes I've ordered....but it's the first pair I've kept. I normally wear a size 5 shoe but require a size 4 for this brand, took me a few attempts yo get the sizing right! Pretty, comment wearing shoes. No rubbing, except I wouldn't wear them for a long walk. Enjoy them x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
I have admired Irregular Choice shoes ever since my friend introduced me to them. This was the first pair I was ever able to buy. At first I was afraid about the size being right, as they only had these in 6,5. And I'm usually a seven. When they arrived, they were an absolute perfect fit! Comfortable and even prettier in person than they are in the photos!
I am hooked!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
The shoes are a great fit, they look wonderful, and other people make great comments when I wear them. I love how jealous other women get when they see them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Great shoes!! But it's a shame because I wanted a different pair, and when I was about to order you had put the price up sky high so I had these instead, I also have a suggestion for those at irregular choice why don't you put a tag on all the shoes then us women can dress them up or down to suit ourselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
These shoes are very pretty and the description does say pink/red but the picture is quite misleading as the shoes appear to be almost lilac which they aren't. I will be keeping them to wear in the summer though as they are lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I got these shoes for my birthday and I have struggled to take them off since! They were beautifully packaged with a beautiful box. I can't wait to wear them for parties etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
amazing value for money :) shoes are great, comfortable and just... perfect :) I do like this brand and every time I buy myself new shoes they make me happy ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Gorgeous shoes, I really can't wait to wear them for a wedding. Irregular choice have super comfy shoes so they will be ok for everyday wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Love these shoes, absolutely beautiful! Only problem is that your toes get squashed a bit, so could not wear them for long periods of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
I'm not used to wearing heels, but these are really comfy and easy to walk in, as well as looking a bit different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here