Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
259
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.60+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2013
Bought 2 supa vacation blocks to use in a 120 litre tank. We were away for a week, but used both blocks in case one might not work. Returned from holiday to find the blocks nearly completely dissolved and very happy and healthy looking fish. Will definitely purchase more blocks.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2012
This works perfect with our guppies.
I'm even considering using this as regular feed, as the water is much cleaner with this.
Recommended!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
I used this product in my fish tank during a recent holiday and all the fish were fine when we returned. Good value for money.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I used this product in a 25 litre tank to feed two goldfish whilst on a fortnight long holiday. The first block lasted around nine days but luckily I'd ordered a second block as a spare so that was placed in the tank by the person keeping an eye on things for me. The fish were still happy when I got home and there was still some of the second block left so they did the job although the water was noticeably cloudier than normal and the tank was certainly ready for cleaning. I'll buy more of them to use in the future but bear in mind that they don't necessarily last for two weeks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Bought it for 3 medium/larges goldfishes. Back from 2weeks holidays, fish still alive and looking well, and so did the water. Really good value.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
The fish where still all alive when I got home but the item took weeks to dissappear so I had doubts as to how much they had had to eat. Basically it did the job.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
It fed 3 small fish for 2 and a half weeks and at a very reasonable price, I would definitely buy it again.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
Brilliant, reliably lasted 2 weeks without issue and my two goldfish were still alive when I got home from holiday. Decided it was so easy to use that I'll use it again rather than mess around with smelly fish flakes twice a day. My fish have been happy enough on these blocks now for 6 weeks now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I ordered Supa Vaction Fish Food as I was going away to Portugal for 6 days and it was easier to use this then ask my Mum to come in everyday to feed my fish. I have three gold fish in my Bio-Orb and all three of them were still alive when I returned from my holiday. As the product is supposed to last for about two weeks there was still some of the product left when I returned so I left it in the fish tank as it saved me feeding the fish for a few more days after I returned home.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
I have a 55,000 gallon tank with one gold fish. I went on holiday for 6 years so I plopped in 400 blocks. When I returned my fish was very healthy and had grown to 12 feet in length!
review image
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)