Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2017
Although it's a great potty it's not suitable as a seat the lid is so flimsy if your child is slight they sink into the actual potty when just sat on the lid of it. The lid is not as solid as the actual potty and bear surround maybe it needs to be made stronger but over all OK for price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Not been used as a potty as grandson uses it as a chair. He may eventually use it as a potty as that's what I brought it for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Decent for the price, it's a little flimsy but it's fine and does the job. My little one likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
No its come with one chair instead of 2... and table is a different colour from chair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
not strong enough to sit on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
The first one arrived in a black plastic bag, the leg was cracked and broken and I cut myself opening it. I email them and they said they would send another. This took a further two weeks to arrive. Again it arrived in a black plastic bag as packaging and it arrived with black marks all over it. It had to be cleaned several times before I would let my son look at it. As a product it is quite sturdy but I couldn't buy it again as the plastic is cheap and not sure how long it will last. Very disappointed overall by their service and the quality of the product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
A little flimsyer than I was expecting, plastic very thin and lid snapped off when a curious 18 month old was investigating. But all in all at £6.99 it does the job and is an inexpensive way to introduce toddlers to potty training. My 2 year old grandson likes to sit on it on front of the TV!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
My nephew loves it nice little potty chair will recommend to anyone tray comes out for easy cleaning my nephew hates the toilet but loves his chair
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Bought for 2 year old Awful quality the bottom cracked after a few days! We only found this out when there was wee all over the floor!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)