Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2013
Very pleased with this case, it was for my daughter, and she tells me that all her friends that see it love it and ask where they can get one. It fits lovely.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
My daughter bought the black one when it was still on amazon for her iPod. It fits well but the raindrops are quite slippery for your hands to hold plus the bumpiness makes it slightly uncomfortable. She thought the black would go well with the slate iPod 5 but when she put it on I'd didn't really look like it was getting any lighter , though it did the job of protecting it I don't think it will for long as it looks and feels quite flimsy. The one thing that is a design flaw about it is, it doesn't go all around the corners to protect all of it after I dropped my iPhone and It cracked right on the corners I can honestly say its the most comment place where products like this are dropped and crack. Four stars because it does the job but has a few design flaws and can't really see the dark to light with the black case and slate iPod.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
I try to remain positive about things, but this product honestly did not last long at all! I'm giving it two stars though because in fairness it's very cheap so you get what you pay for I suppose, but it very quickly had bits of plastic snapping off of it I'm afraid :\
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Really nice case and it's light as well. Fits really well but doesn't offer a great deal of protection. It's more of an aesthetic item but my iPod rarely leaves the house so it's not really a problem. It took what felt like forever and a day to be delivered but overall it's a really nice case.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
A good quality, light slimline cover, exact match for the blue ipod touch 5th generation. Would definately recommend to a friend.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
The case is really pretty and looks good on the ipod. The case was shipped from China so there was a large gap between the 1st day of estimated delivery and the last. The case is easy to put on but it is quite thin and I can imagine in snapping easily!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
broke in the corners as soon as i use it was rubbish does not last and toke a long time to get
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Bought Baby Blue Raindrop Crystal Hard Back Cover Case for Apple iPod Touch 5th...as a present. However, I would recommend this product, good value for money, good service and prompt delivery. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
its a really pretty colour, but is hard to remove when taking the hard back case off the ipod sometimes scratches the back
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
ordered this as I thought it looked really pretty , after waiting over a month for it to be delivered I was extremely disappointed when I finally got it . although it had 'iPod 5th generation" written on the package , when I opened it , it was actually an iPhone 4 cover . extremely dissatisfied.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)