Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2015
Ordered as a direct replacement to a previous pair (same name, style, colour etc.) The difference with these to the others is the denim is a different colour and material (more white flecks) and they have orange stitching whereas they others had a blue stitch which made them much smarter rather than just a pair of jeans. Needed so kept but would not purchase again if not like my originals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
These must be the most comfortable jeans ever at a very affordable price. The fit is spot on for me despite thinking previously that I was more Bold Curve then Demi Curve. Sadly my waist line isn't as narrow as it was pre giving birth or maybe I could dellude myself into believing that my hips are narrower. Either way, despite being 'slim' these are not 'skinny' and still look reasonable on my pear-shaped figure
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
These are great jeans - but having now worn them for a while - they stretch to at least one size larger, so take this into consideration when buying them. I am going to put them into a really hot wash to see if this shrinks them to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
These jeans are really lovely and comfortable to wear as they have quite a lot of stretch in the fabric. I bought 28W32L and I have found them to be true to size (I am size 10, 5ft 7 ins) and the leg length is perfect for flats or heels as they are slim leg. They look good on, fit really well, and the fabric is nice and soft, not too thick and stiff like some jeans can be. I would recommend these and will be looking for other colours to buy myself.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Really good fitting pair of jeans, not too expensive, would buy again. The sizing was correct, whereas I ordered another pair jeans, different make, way too short.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
As always Levis jeans come up trumps - they fit well, are the right length for a 5'4" mature person like me, smart and comfortable
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
These are lovely jeans but they are slim cut which means they flare out slightly and the bottom. If this is what you want I fully recommend them. Very comfy and great fit. But if you are after skinny all the way to the foot then these are not for you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
I chose these as I already have a pair that I bought in John Lewis,these are a totally different quality,very thin.
The stitching details are different,the money pocket is different,the Levi label isn't even the same.My first pair has a label
that is LEVI ™ but these ones say LEVI R…….I'm really wondering if these are complete fakes!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Great jeans. I'm a size 10, ordered 28ins waist & the fit is perfect. Would always recommend Levis for quality.
55 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
I ordered these white levis in exactly the same size as my regular denim levis - but couldn't get these past my knees!
Got a refund no problem but didn't order another pair as it would have been impossible to tell which size I needed without trying them on.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here