Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
34
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2017
Really well made and even smells good.

I will certainly buy at least one more. The first one is now full of lead holders.

It is cheap protection for expensive instruments.

Seems built to last a lifetime. Looks cool too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Stunning pen holder, bought for my Dad to keep his fountain pens and propeller pencils in. Really happy with this as a gift for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 28 August 2017
Perfect way to carry several fountain pens. Nice looking and pretty robust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Very good looking, & practical. I wonder about the quality of the material (proper leather?) but appears durable, & protects my better pens very well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Excellent quality and very different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Hi Mumby really happy with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Perfect leather pen étui. Perfectly crafted.It fits six pens, the logo is embossed into the leather and when delivered there was even a little note and a chocolat in the parcel. This little touch changed the experience from excellent to sublime.
I love it.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Its well made, looks nice, interesting design but it does not hold many pencils. Oh, and too expensive for what it can offer you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
Would have got 5 but the ring for the buckle clip came off immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)