Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 March 2017
This cleaner seems to clean the soot off glass efficiently, but I purchased it hoping it would clear the gray cloudy stain which has developed on my glass. I read some reviews that said it would clear this, but it has not done so. I have tried all sorts of cleaners, nothing works so maybe the glass is damaged in some way. In which case this product can not be blamed. I am just a little disappointed .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
I've been buying this from a shop for years and this time from Amazon. It's odd but the gel is much more crystalline and doesn't spread on the glass as well as usual. Glass does clean though.
It's a good way to get glass clean and the best I've found yet.

Since writing above I've used further and it doesn't work anything like as well as with previous bottles. Seems much weaker. Odd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Wonderful product. Works great. Stove glass like new. Also, cleaned grease from tiles at back of hob.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
have used this for many years - it is very effective, especially if you use a little bit to clean the glass each time you use the stove.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Excellent because its a gel it sticks to the glass. It therefore has time to work on the staining without running off like sprays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Stovax glass cleaner is the best product for removing Multi fuel wood burner stains or tar. This
is one product which is a must have for anyone who has a Multi fuel boiler. Will definitely order again when required.

Also very good service and delivery. Very good product, does what is required.

Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Have tried many stove cleaners but this is the best by far. Thick jelly which doesn't drip and cleans away soot with no effort. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
Great product, consistency of wall paper paste one blob smeared on the glass then wiped off with a damp cloth, clear glass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
First Class product and great service - much appreciated - Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
One use has removed several months of stubborn soot marks on the glass doors of the multi-fuel stove. Remeber to wear good quality rubber gloves as the gel is aggressive when being applied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)