Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
8


on 19 October 2013
Lovely jumper love the lime greeny/yellowy colour. Fits nice - slightly shorter than it looks on the model. Also quite thin but that was just what I wanted. I'm a 12 and ordered large which is just the right fit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2013
PERFECT. JUST RIGHT FOR SPRING OR AUTUMN. GOOD QUALITY
AND ALSO STYLISH. IDEAL WITH A POLO UNDERNEATH AS NECKLINE IS
SLIGHTLY AWAY FROM NECK..
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2014
I really like this as it fits nice can wear in spring time looks bright nice thin material and a good buy definitely recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2013
This is a lovely jumper, its not too thick, looks great with skirt or jeans. Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2013
This was a much thinner material than I imagined. It will just have to go into storage until next spring/summer. Pretty colour though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2013
Nice colour, soft fabric and very stylish... Thinking of ordering the royal blue one! A must have for this season.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
this is a lovely jumper,the color is very vivid,great fit,light texture, a must have. i would highly recommend it considering the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2013
I cannot fault this product. The jumper fits well (true to size), good colour, good quality and I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)