Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 September 2017
Looks great just a little tight for a medium but managed to squeeze hands in :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
These gloves were bought for playing golf in the colder months, however they were tiny! I do not have large hands so assumed a medium would suffice, I was wrong!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
good gloves for the winter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Delighted with the product ideal for my 16 year old daughters Christmas stocking. Arrived promptly well packaged. She will now have warm hands on the golf course.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
A nice little investment for the coming winter months. Comfortable and a nice fit, well worth it for the keen golfer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
These gloves arrived on time and look just like what I ordered but the medium size is too small for. I can Bearley get my hand into them. They are not going to be much use to me. very disappointed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
A bit of a tight fit den though I ordered medium / large and normally a medium should fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
I ordered a medium size although I have small hands, but they are very tightly fitted even for me. Gloves are good though but the sizing needs adjusting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Good style and fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Great service, but hole in glove when first used disappointing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)