Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
Gabor Kids Sabu Casual Sandal
Size: 25 UK|Colour: Rose (Pink)|Change

on 6 August 2013
My niece loves the sandals and I'm so happy I found them for her.
She has wide feet and velcro closing on both straps made it perfect for her, as they adjust to the right width.
The sandals are high quality, soft leather outside and in with soft padded insole, great girly datailing and colour.
Highly recommended!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2013
My daughter loves this pair of shoes. She is too young to tell me what attracted her but I can tell that this pair is well-made.I don't know if it's going to last but it wasn't an expensive buy. We'll see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2014
Very nice shoes and great quality but large for the size ordered. Still they will be perfect for next summer, so have just stroked them away for now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2014
Beautiful product. Fits perfectly. Material is kind to my daughters feet. Would highly recommend. Excellent quality. Nice color. Arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2013
My daughter loves them. She is more of the "crocsy type", but as soon as she saw them, just has put them on and does not want to take off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2013
These sandals were a bargain at the price. Really soft, comfortable, leather, velcro straps. Easy enough for my daughter to take on and off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2013
The challenge to find a sandal for my daughter's slim feet is over! We are both happy. No problems with rubbing her feet. Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2013
Very comfortable sandals, not extra wide, bright color,my daughter 5 years old..she loved them she does not remove them all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2013
ADJUSTABLE STRAPS X2 AND VERY FLEXIBLE FOR COMFORT COLOURS TRUE TO PIC LEATHER UPPERS LOVELY VERY HAPPY GRANDAUGHTER LOVES THEM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2013
Bought sandals for my 7 years daughter, as couldn't get anywhere else. She loves it. Looks good and very comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here