Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2016
Useful for replacing iPod screen to hold replacement screen in place nicely. It completely surrounds the iPod and isn't too thick. The rubber blue part is useful for pressing the buttons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Cheap but very effective. My son wanted this after having seen it on someone elses ipod. Cant argue at the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Threw this off the top of my roof accidentally (don't ask how) and it survived with NO damage, marvelous ! VERY slow shipping time to uk (over a month) but for the price and it's durability it's worth it
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Did not fit my iPod 4th generation as it said it would, it was far too big. The case wasn't the same as the picture at all, and wouldn't protect my iPod very well even if it did fit. This took 2 months to arrive, which was nowhere near the estimated delivery date. I was incredibly disappointed with this order and will not buy from this seller again. If I could rate it zero stars I would.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Once you work out how it goes on its really good and strong at a good price (no instructions!). protects the ipod brilliantly.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
very good value and gives the IPOD a lot of protection from impact. wish i bought it earlier as it would have saved a lot of scratches and bumps
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
This product does the job on my ipod touch - (generation 4). Its easy to fit and use once the case it on. It looks good too. Would recommend it although it took over a month to get to the UK which was a shame. Very good value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
This case as you can tell from the title does its job, I am not a professional tester therefore I have not done any major tests, I have done a drop test from above 6ft and the device survived. The hard layer of this case feels and looks like cheap plastic and of course it is, the plastic does have a nice texture on it. The plastic also has some places where the moulding process has spilled so to speak but this is a minor concern as the problems are under the outer rubber layer.

The screen it came with was very flimsy and covered in scratches, it also wasn't completely connected to the plastic inner shell which caused me to take it off and throw it away.

Finally, the rubber outer shell is very thin and in some cases does not fit to the plastic inner shell, but this is a minor concern. Again with the outer shell a lot of moulding problems have shown especially bad on the bottom of the case. The case overall fits together quite well with a few problems.

This case is in no way very high quality but it somewhat looks good and does the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
I really like this case it has a great fit and colors also it was supposed to arrive on friday and came on thursday. Really do recommend this to anyone
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
the case feels extremely cheep and plasticy but the main problem is the plastic cover that goes over the screen. It is slightly raised off the screen so when you touch it, it depresses. It also makes the touch screen unresponsive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)