Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 4 October 2014
I bought this shoe in June and didn't check it out until today which is my fault, but to my horror, I had two left feet in the box. I think I will start reconsidering shopping on amazon, I have been shopping on this website for years without any problems but in recent times, there's been so many errors which seems to be getting worse. Every other I have placed in the last one year as had one issue or the other. Not very happy about this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2013
They run small ,i wear a 4 and i couldnt get my feet in so i had to go for the next size up.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2014
Really nice shoes I read a review which said they were a sall size so I ordered a size bigger.the heal is very high about 4 inches. at just under £18 not worth returning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2014
These were lovely, but unfortunately they were on the big side. Sadly had to return them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2013
beautiful, comfy, good fit and reasonably priced miss kg shoes. I love the colour and theyr not too high. very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2014
Love the colour, love the fit, just LOVE the shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2014
Good for the price I paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2014
it is a small 8 not confortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2014
Lovely colour - but slightly on the small side. Hopefully these will give a bit over time. Good quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)