Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
562
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£25.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2016
I ordered this thinking I would get 5 boxes of different flavours of coffee, but received 5 boxes of the same flavour, which wasn't even listed in the choices. Had already opened package and 2nd box of coffee before realising. Now can't find how to contact seller.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2016
The above capsules are around £18 including delivery from Nepresso. Don't bother.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great quality and tastes great. Got these for a present for my wife and she is very happy with them all. Buying them in a larger pack like this helps to keep the costs down, and they are well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
The capsules receive five stars as the coffee selection is good and the taste is excellent.
You can buy the pods cheaper direct from nespresso but that's no reason to rate them lower.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
I'm thoroughly enjoying the luxurios tastes And it's lovely to be able to experiment with flavours and coffee types my husband is a dab hand at making lattes in a tall glass now. I wouldn't be without Nespresso
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Usual nespresso capsule, arrive in a day and they are the best coffee you can get out of a home capsule machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Lovely, tasty coffee. The pods are really easy to use. My husband likes his coffee really strong and I like it a lot weaker so it's great that we can both be satisfied by the different strengths in this pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
The only thing I don't like about this product is the cost! Have tried many 'compatible' pods, but none actually seem to allow my machine to operate efficiently, sigh!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Tried a couple of coffees and their really good, was very surprised as very different to what I normally drink, will buy from them again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Good variety pack at reasonable cost and arrived in good time. However, most of the pods seem to be dented for some reason? They work fine in the machine. But do the dents mean they are old stock and air is getting into them?
Still a good buy though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)