Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
20
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2013
The print on the front is fine but it feels cheaply made- almost like a copy. The drawstrings feel cheap and the lining does too.

I don't know if it's just because it isn't a thick hoodie unlike another Bench hoodie I have. Either way, I wouldn't recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
I usually buy a small or x-small but after reading other reviews I ordered a large size and im so glad I did. The fabric is soft and its very comfortable. I think for winter you have to double up with a cardigan if ur going to use this jumper.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
The item itself was really nice and good value but I was really surprised at the size guide. My partner likes bench items and we have had things like this before. This item was a Large and in all honesty it would have been lucky to fit someone who was a medium ( Ladies Size ) - Returned to Amazon and refunded quickly -
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
I have to agree with previous reviews.As recommended I ordered a larger size for my 16 year old daughter and am glad I did as only just big enough. She is normally a size 12 and a large only just fitted. Quality etc. excellent but size needs to be looked at.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Very good bench hoodie, I love it! ordered other one from bench! very good quality, size fits me perfectly. great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
love the colour but sizing small.Have to let my daughter have it instead of me.Will wrap it up for xmas
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Hello,your items is always perfect ,like everything in your buisness,but just one thing,you never give me a coupon whit 5 euro or a discoun to spend in your shop.like planetsport or zalandoo,..so i like the england becose you are serious and hight quality poeple.see you very next time.have a good day.philippe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
This is a lovely warm sweatshirt that doesnt rub up after washing. It is slim fitting. I am size 10 and bought medium. The good thing is that it has lttle thumb holes and the sleeves are long for those with long monkey arms like myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
good quality, nice color, quick delivery...Bench Jumper is the perfect gift for my nice Chiara...she loves Bench cloths and the size is perfectly for her so tiny. I'm very happy, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
love the yoh yoh hoodie im a size 10 and ordered a medium after reading other reviews that they come up small and it is perfect lovely fit and shape also have this in purple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)