Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
27
4.4 out of 5 stars
Culpitt Meri-White 100g - Cake Decorating
Price:£4.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 December 2014
I am on a wheat free diet and always check the ingredients before purchasing any food item from the Internet. I was disappointed to discover that Culpitt Meri-White contains wheat flour. This is not included in the ingredients listed by amazon, but is clearly printed on the container I received. Please be aware of this if you are on a gluten or wheat free diet.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
I use this for my butter cream decorations and it is good. It stiffens the butter cream depending on how much I add. Good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
I use this when decorating biscuits. 10g to 60ml liquid and 330g icing sugar makes basic line icing that will set hard on your biscuit,especially after 10 mins in the oven (on its lowest setting).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
This is predictably reliable meringue powder and always does what it needs to. A good brand and a useful product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
well packed. makes excellent royal icing. so much easier than using fresh eggs and wasting yolks. would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Haven't seen this product for many years and was surprised to find it was still available. Exactly what I wanted and would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
good for royal icing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
fine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Not bad
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)