Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Zara Larsson Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2013
I was very disappointed with this product because the cutting edges are blunt. I bought it to cut fine sugar flowers using sugar flower paste and it failed to cut through cleanly .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
You can thank "WOman's Weekly" for giving me a reason to find something so useful for making flowers out of icing ! This set is perfect and will be using it very often - for anyone whose ambitious and patieint enough - this is just the right cutter for them! I'm looking forward to experienting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Good Quality product, very reasonably priced, well packaged and fast delivery. I have used these regularly since I bought them and I am very happy with them. I would recommend this product and seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Can't really complain too much as these were nice and cheap, but they don't cut the shape out very well. It's a very blunt cut and I had to trim them with a knife afterwards.

It wasn't a big problem as I flattened the edges by hand afterwards anyway so it sorted that out, but obviously would prefer they cut out properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
the cutters, when they eventually did arrive, just in time to decorate an anniversary cake, where just posted loose in a
jiffy bag, no internal wrapping. although ok for purpose was quite disappointed in them, although, for the price, they are just ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Delighted with these. They work well with air dry clay and cold porcelain paste. Well worth the slightly longer wait for delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Simple to use, but make very effective flowers. Used them on my Mum's birthday cake to great effect. Really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
these are every bit as good as the £5.00 ones from the craft shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Very good
Just took longer than I thought to reach me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Happy with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)