Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
9
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2013
This was far too small. At the time of ordering I tried to find a guide to sizing but couldn't find anything so thought a medium would be sufficient. Also was expecting a woollen jumper and this was more of a cotton knit. However if it had fitted I would have probably kept it as I like the scooped out neckline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
The top itself is really well made but the sizing is not right at all. I ordered a size XL - 43" bust, and the jumper measured only 36" across the bust area - it was also much shorter in length than it looks in the picture. I was very disappointed. However, the returns procedure worked really well, so it wasn't a hassle to send it back.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
The colour (bright rose melange) was nice and the quality fair, but despite ordering a large, the jumper did not quite reach my waistband - no good for a post 3 children tummy! Am a tall size 12/14.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Bargain top! Looks better in the flesh than on the picture. Brought it as an everyday top to throw on but it really makes me look slimmer especially with the waist band at the bottom. Bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
It is as described, as you can see in the picture. It fits as expected and it's thin, not very thick. Delivery was fast and it came well packaged as usual on amazon. Pleased with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
The material is soft and looks great after washing. It fits well and is just below waist level. Beware of sizing as it runs on the small end, i.e., medium or 10-12 UK is more like 6-8.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Lovely colour, good sizing and good quality for the price, arrived in good timing and very carefully packaged. Will definitely be buying more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
fits well, I have just lost a lot of weight and worried that it would not fit but it fits well and is very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Fits true to size. I ordered a small for a size 10. Lovely winter white. Washes really well and has not 'bobbled'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)