Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2013
Nice quality t-shirt, and a lovely colour. This is not long enough to just cover your bum, but it is extremely comfortable. Be carefull with the size, medium is for a UK 10-12.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Nice tshirt, wouldn't have paid full price for it because the material is very thin. M is 10/12 so fit is average. Great for the better weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Levi lovely lightweight T-Shirt, it is good quality and I love the pattern.

Slimline, and perfect in size. Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Great product. Fits very well and feels nice to wear it. The material is quite this but that is ok. The color is also nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Nice t-shirt vert comfy and goes with multitude of jeans. Washes really well and keeps its shape a must for t-shirt lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
this was thinner material than I thought but stretchy materail which I liked , good fit and quite nice to wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
this was a smaller size than I thought but the mateial was nice and comfortable to wear and looked good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
A nice touch !, a nice performance !
In a few days I bought the same in a different color
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
This t shirt is of very poor quality. The material is thin and flimsy and the cut is just not right. It arrived packaged in a tiny plastic bag which had no reference to Levis on it. Indeed I would be very surprised if this is an authentic Levi product at all. The quality is just not there and most of all it looks like a label was cut off the inside and replaced with 2 HUGE Levi labels of dubious quality. Not impressed and it is being returned. Even for this cheap price I could find better quality elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
this as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)