Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£39.66+ £3.30 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2013
My son absolutely loves the bag - it is well made and the colour is exactly as shown. Unlike other marvel bags I researched the colour is not rubbing off so well worth the extra spend on this. Inside there are pockets and zips to store a fair bit. Very please with the bag.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
An excellent product. Item exactly as described. Fits a laptop easy with padded partition Can easily fit other paperwork / small folders etc. It is exactly what I wanted for work. I am glad i got this one (due to bad reviews on smaller one) even though it is more expensive, this one has a lovely lining (doesn't smell) and is well made with a nice strong strap (needed with all the stuff I have to carry round)!! I have been using it all week with no signs of fading. (Although i think it would give a lovely authentic feel) Would definately recommend
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
its a high quality bag with amazing feeling and i got it for my son he wears it everywhere its his life if he lost that bag i think he'll cry and he hasnt cried for for years thats how much he loves that bag over all this bag is amazing
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
This bag is my daughter's pride and joy. It's large enough to fit all her school gubbins and matches her other Marvel branded items (pens, pencils, pencilcase, etc.)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
This bag is brilliant. Plenty of storage room with seperate compartments. I've biked to work with it for over a year and it's held up well in the elements. It's worn-in nicely on the outside and hasn't shown any wear and tear. Really pleased I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
A great looking bag, also very functional, not massive room inside but if you are just carrying the essentials if fine.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Love the bag, its bigger than expected and not as roomy inside the bag as what I would have liked, perfect if you are using it for laptop or books but not good for a hand bag
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Not much room inside but I love it good value for money shipping was great .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Lovely it's a present for my granddaughter I'm sure she will love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Love this bag it goes with me every where I travel
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)