Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 25 May 2013
excellant pair of shoes chuffed to bits with them gutted to see there are reduced now though oh well never mind....
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Very comfortable and excellent fit. Can wear with anything to add a splash of colour. I had replacement heels added to them before I started wearing them as the soles are paper thin & didn't want them to wear out too quickly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
These are good value for money very comfy and a pretty colour for summer. nice height wedge heel very pleased with these sandals
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Great shoe for great price. Really comfortable love the colour wish they had them in white or more colours at this price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Good fit, broke in after just one wear,, not too high for normal wear or too low for evening, and nice vibrant colour!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Arrived quickly. Very comfy. Exactly what I wanted.

I wish there were more colours - I'd buy a set!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Hmm think the heading says it all. Would have sent them back but needed them to finish an outfit off. Colour was fab, but the fitting is Wide. I don,t think they will last very long as they will stretch and slop on and off as you walk. Shame as they are comfortable

Shorty
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
good shoes great fit love the colour would recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
I only managed to wear them a few times as they tore up fairly quickly. I didnt bother packing them up on my way back from my holiday and just left them in the hotel room!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Beautiful shoes, very comfy and would recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here