Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2012
Bought this T Shirt because it is one of the best Bane shirts ive seen. The print of Bane on the shirt is not great , it seems a bit faded not sure how it will look after a good few washes.Cool T Shirt but expensive for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2012
The t shirt fits perfectly and the design of it is very smart, Bane is now one of my favourite villains since i watched the film and I'm glad I came across this. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Very good quality product from what I can see and good delivery time, the colours are a lot darker than I expected but its no problem the design still looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Cool tshirt, bf loves it, got it as one of his xmas presents, along with the dark knight xD.

Loose fitting, comfy, looks fashionable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Honestly didn't have high hopes for this shirt, but it of great quality. The material and the print are both very good indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2012
Fantastic! I bought this T-shirt for my fiancee, he absolutley loves it and its really good quality too! Happy Days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2012
This T-shirt is really really good. Should buy your self one or for a friend. The quality of it is also amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)