Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2013
I LIKED THE ITEM AND THINK ITS GREAT BUT YOU ONLY GET 1 WIPE WITH THE KIT WHICH I THINK IS NOT ENOUGH. TO GET A GOOD PRINT YOU NEED MORE THAN ONE WIPE SO YOU CAN KEEP DOING IT UNTIL ACHIEVED.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Really easy to use (still needs two though to avoid fingerprints) although does leave a small amount of ink on baby's hands/feet, this is easy wiped off and doesn't mark furniture/clothes though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
for our new born baby as you'd expect, but as you only have 4 A4 sheets and 1 go with the wipe, I feel we should have opted for an ink bad and dealt with the mess to have more goes at it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Great product for printing hands and feet but product stained my babies clothes and only 1 ink sachet given which was used quickly and tried out quickly. Product could be improved by including 2 or 3 ink wipes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Easy to use, clean and mess free. Does what it should very well. Well worth getting one of these. Hassle free
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Since I had my son three years ago I wanted a cheap effective way of taking hand and foot prints. Usually the sets you can buy are very expensive and some just have paint which doesn't have all the lovely fine detail that this product allows. I used this to take hand prints from my three year old and four month old. It was so simple to use and although I did it on my own I didnt get any of my own marks on the paper. I managed to use all four pieces of paper, about two prints each on each piece from the one wipe. The last pictures came out the best as the wipe had less solution and they werent as smudgy. When I started the baby was asleep but quickly woke up so I had to stretch her fingers out but I wiped her hand and lay the paper on her tummy while she was laying down, uncreased her fingers and quickly popped her hand onto the paper. It worked a treat.

The prints for for a display I was making for mothers day however even though I ordered next day delivery I didnt recieve the parcel till two days after mothers day which I was not happy about but that is the couriers fault not the seller. Top product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
These are great and way better then trying to use paint with a new born! I don't understand the reviews that say all you get is white paper and a wipe...of course you do! You add the hand prints and then place in a nice frame and the result is a lovely, individual keepsake for you or the grand parents...you wouldn't write a review of a sketch pad and say 'all you get is some sheets of blank paper' would you?! I think you need a practice go to get used to it and the best prints are the second and third but you get enough paper to do loads. We had enough for the baby record book, both sets of grandmas plus loads of left overs. I bought this for our first baby but have since bought as gifts and everyone loves them....plus they are cheap to post!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
This Works really well indeed. Used it on my 1 month old baby girl for her hands and feet with very good results. Easy to use but better as a two person job so that there is no imprint of Adult hands!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
This does what it says on the tin. The product itself is easy to use, the instructions are simple, although we found it very difficult to use with a wriggly newborn baby, may be better for older babies, or wait until they're asleep before trying to get prints! The ones we did get are great, the detail comes out well, but a lot of the were smudgy because we couldn't get him to keep still.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
This was relatively easy and turned out great but the extra paper was needed. You have o be careful as when you rub the wipe on the babys foot ot hand you then have ink on yours so my prints ended up on paper a few times ha. After a few goes perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)