Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2012
It is small, very neat looking and so simple to use. It is also very efficient- it reaches the parts other trimmers can't.
I can strongly recommend this product.
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
I bought this product as a present . This was the third trimmer that was tried and is the best by a long shot. Easy to clean and so safe to use. No more nicks as happened with previous products.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
A very practical trimmer for it's specified purpose, efficient at cutting nasal hair but the batteries don't last very long for such a small motor.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Arrived in super fast time. My previous personal hair trimmer yanked the hairs from my nose and ears ouch! This little gadget with it's rotary trimming head gently trims the hair without pulling them. Be advised this is NOT for facial or head hair so ignore those review that say it is useless on those areas as it was never design for such hair.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
This is my third or fourth clipper and it is the best so far. It replaces a Remington flat baded version which still runs but is far less efficient. I was impressed that it came with two batteries, even though it only needs one.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
I bought this as a nose hair trimmer and it does an excellent job. No tugging and very easy to use.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
This Panasonic All-in One Nose Trimmer is not perfect. As far as I am concerned, I have never had a nose trimmer which does not drag the nostril hairs a bit. I think they all do. This one is just good enough to do the job!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Don't be fooled into thinking you have a 12 months guarantee. Mine went faulty after 8 months. Contacted Panasonic who advised sending it back to the supplier who sent it back to me by return of post saying it was Panasonics responsibility. Contacted Panasonic who said they would speak to the supplier. No further contact from either party. Binned the item as I'm not prepared to waste more time over £12.95. What happened to the sale of goods act? Will never buy again from either of these firms.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
It is very easy to use and does an excellent job on nose, ear and eyebrows. I can recommend this trimmer to anyone seeking the same and it came next day in the post. Excellent service as well. P. Squire, Bideford, Devon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
It's easy to use and gives good results. I wish Amazon would pay their fair share of UK taxes - dodging is shabby.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)