Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
49
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2013
These are great especially in the winter months.
I loved my old under armour leggings but these are a lot smoother in feel.
Although I bought a large in size (I'm a Uk size 8-10) Medium probably would be better as they slip down a little, although I don't like my clothes skin tight, if you do, go smaller again.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
These offer good compression for the price. They're also totally opaque, which many running tights aren't. There's no drawstring in the waist, but they stay up perfectly which I was impressed by. Probably best for winter wear as they're quite warm.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
These leggings are very much what I wanted for exercising - comfortable and above all, not see-through!! The only slight problem, as I believe others have mentioned previously, is that the sizing is a little out, hence the four star rating. I ordered large but should have gone medium (usual size 14) - maybe that was me being over cautious but I do have to spend a fair bit of time pulling these leggings up, and I've bought large ones in the past with no problems (different make). On the whole, these are excellent quality and I have even used them with long tops for a night out 'wet-look' leggings.... So versatile too if you cover the logo!!
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Nice and black - opaque!! So you don't have to worry about any kind of see-through problems. Nice and tight without being too tight.
A thing to note though - these are made for running in hot weather, i.e. the purpose of the material is to keep you cool, rather than to keep you warm. I primarily got these as an underarmour for snowboarding and they are fine for this, but only on a "hot" day. On a cold day on the mountains, they are just not warm enough as they are not made for keeping you warm. I always find the heatgear vs coldgear confusing and not clear enough on the descriptions here on Amazon, therefore the 4 stars rather than 5.
They do work well to wear as leggings under long tops or oversized sweaters though as the logo is right at the top and therefore not visible under long tops. They are also very fast drying so great to wear when it's raining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
These leggings are great for when I play hockey, they keep my legs warm in the winter, yet in the summer they keep my legs cool! I always wear these leggings as they are far batter than any of the others I have, however the waist band is a little big! The legs fit well, but the waist can fall down which is irritating so I safety pin them to keep them up, So I would recommend buying a size smaller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Nice and tight but at the same time comfortable. My only criticism would be that the knees have started to thin and wear out so probably only suited to compression during recovery, not during events or sports where you are on your knees (bootcamp)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
So comfortable! They fit perfect it is like they were made for me! I have had cheap leggings like this before and you can feel a big difference in the material from these ones to the cheap ones. They are soft and light but still keep me warm when running outside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
I purchased these leggings in a large as I am a UK 14 they felt comfortable but when I went running in them they kept falling down! I did read the other reviews but should have taken more notice.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
very good quality and they tend to have a slightly high waist band than other compression leggings i have had. I liked this and makes them very comfoy and you don't feel like you have to pull them up when you are running.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Really frustrated with these. The Extra Large size is around £17 but the Large size (which is probably the most popular) is over £30!!?. They come up extremely large (Im am over 6ft and a large size 16/18) and they fall down whilst running. Sadly I took the tags off as they seemed like they may be okay, but alas they are not and I spend half my time tugging at them to pull them up. Not ideal, especially on the treamill!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here