Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2014
Fantastic car for my 2 year old. Took me 1 hour and 30 mins to put together which I think is good going. It states 40 minutes but unless your an F1 mechanic then no chance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Broken after a couple of months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Great product.!
My little girl loves it.
The only thing i Will say is it took 3 hour to put together.!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Very good would recommend this to anyone.my daughter loves it wants to go out on every minute of the day . Quick delivery. But when putting it together put a couple of hours aside to build.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
The first car that arrived had to be replaced due to a problem, But within hours of contacting seller a new one was dispached and the old one picked up at no expense to me. This car is very good value for money, And the company that sell them was excellent. I can not recomend this car enough, It does not take long to assemble and I have been testing it all day to day with no problems.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
i am very pleased with car the only reason for four stars is that i have not assembled it yet,but from previous write ups im sure there will be no problems,its for a christmas present so i have to be careful how i do it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Nice gift for my 3 yr girl ... The stickers on the car peel easily & were all ripped off within the first day ... Slight choking hazard so would recommend these are superglued ... But all in all a nice product, which your kids will enjoy!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
This is a great product and my daughter loved it. However the stickers already on the item wer falling off and not straight. The was also a huge split in the plastic from the seating area to the wheel area. We had to try and mend this ourselves as it would cause disapointment. It will prolong the life of this product though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Bought this for my three year old daughter needs time to build but very good quality nice features on the car especially you can control the car by remote control yourself. Really pleased with this purchase
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Excellent quality and easy to put together. The remote control function worked great while my daughter was learning and was also fun for me to enjoy with her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)