Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
A really stylish & unusual watch, given the size it is reasonably light. Looks better in the metal than the photos. Has a stopwatch function and a small 24hr dial. Had to have a link removed to fit properly but got it done for under a tenner at a local shop. Would definitely recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
The watch itself is as described, it's big and chunky. The only (minor) issue with the watch itself is setting the date-At the moment the date changes at 12pm rather than am, which I need to sort out. The issue I have not related to the watch itself was the tin it came in-it looked to have been kicked about a good few times. This hasn't affected the watch, but it doesn't give a good first impression.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Bought this as a valentines gift for my other half, it arrived on time as I left it quite late to order it and it was cheaper than anywhere else to buy! The box it was in was a little scratched but the watch itself is beautiful!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Great watch, as the title mention, its a Fossil watch, the same as you would find in store.
I have no issues with it, work and looks perfect, needed to take out some links for it to fit my wrist but that's expected.
Overall i'm very happy with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
I love this style of watch, I have three of them. Having said that I like this one the least, as the black on black on black scheme makes it look a little dull. The same watch and bracelet but with white numerals would be spectacular.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
looks amazing on your wrist feels nicely weighted for an oversized watch and can be worn smart or casual good buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
I like the watch, but looks like they had a fight with the box...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Bought this for my 15 year old son as an Xmas present. It looks so cool in monochrome and he wears it all the time and looks at it alot more often than he needs to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Stylish and excellent watch! A little heavy though, maybe because I haven't used a watch in a long time. Cheaper than buying at a Fossil shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
its been just 3 months since I purchased this expensive watch, and it stopped working now....Any Reason..?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)