Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
These shoes are great - but I would order a size larger than usual. I am usually a 6-7 but the 7 was too tight. The 8 is a perfect fit and I'm really pleased with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
I love them and they were a bargain :) I have very skinny feet and ankles so went for my normal shoe size and they fitted very well and are extremely comfy, the colour is much brighter than the picture, will get lots of wear :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Beautiful shoes so comfortable can be worn all day without rubbing or chaffing.
Good fit looks elegant Lots of comments when worn.
Bought the Green would invest in other colours
Dune has done it again well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Fabulous! Arrived promptly and are exactly like in the pictures and as described. I love them and would highly recommend them to anyone interested in heels!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Love these shoes! they are comfortable and stunning! Shame didn't have my size in black colour or red or orange..you got the idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
These shoes are too narrow and the patent leather is very stiff and uncomfortable. The description should specify narrow fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Love them! They look very sexy on the legs. The leather is a bit rigid near the toes but I hope it will get loosen. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
i ordered a size 8 uk, but when they arrived they were too small. They were an eu size 8? Really dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)