Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
46
4.9 out of 5 stars


on 30 June 2017
Nice cheap poster, good quality, quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Good product and great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
This poster clearly deserves 5 stars because of its quality and for its price.

I can recommend this poster to everyone because it looks awesome on your wall and if you are a Game of Thrones fan, then you must have one of these posters.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
This poster is amazing and all GoT fans must have it! The price was really nice (it was only 40p !!!), but I was not really impressed that the delivery cost me 2 pounds per poster. I ordered 3 posters and they well all wrapped together, but I had to pay the individual price one by one. So the product is definately is a 5 star, but I was not so impresed with the Dutch company's home delivery policy. It would have been much better if they could have sold it for 2-2,5 pounds instead of the misleading 40p. Or if they send the posters together at least they should have not asked 3 times for delivery price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I am VERY pleased with my new poster,and I'm going to frame it for my Lounge wall......cos of the reasonable price,I thought it would be smaller,but it is the size of most "Old school" posters XXX
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Absolutely premium quality poster. Especially for the price. Colour is amazing. The product arrived in very sturdy packaging, there was no damage on the poster and this product is definatly worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
There is something really powerful about this image of Ned Stark. He is a legend
to any Game of Thrones fan. And it's massive in size. Proper movie poster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
great size looks great on its own or even in a frame
i got it for a present an the person was really made up
iconic picture for fans of the tv show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
It was a gift for a redditer and they were very happy with the gift. In my eyes Game of Thrones is amazing so anything connected with it is too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
the person we brought it for was over the moon, he is so happy with it he went out and brought a frame for it. he is a fan of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)