Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2013
The product is top under armour quality. Very pleased with the shorts and would certainly buy again and recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Great pair of cotton shorts. Good for sports and just lounging around in. Depending what brand I'm normally about a 34" waist, I'm 6'3" so have fairly long legs and these fit me perfectly hanging just above knee.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Good quality product although the material is thin. The leg hem is a rough edge finish not turned up and sewn. Only 4 stars due to high price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
These are really good for doing weights in the gym and our really comfortable as well as looking very stylish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
I love these shorts, so much so I am trying to get them in all colours but struggling in Mignight navy. Love the fact they have an elastic around the top that stops them hanging down when you put items in pockets like other shorts.
Great fit and feel. Awesome!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Very lightweight and look good down the gym. Decent waistband but it fits quite snugly so watch out for muffin top if you're not completely trim. Mind you, I suppose they could be a good incentive to lose it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
purchased as a gift for my son ,he is very happy with them ,
delvered promptly .He now wants to buy another pair !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Used for holidays good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
I bought M size mainly for the running and gym workouts. Material is thin, kind of perforated cotton,- nice for the run and workout sessions in the gym during hot summer days.
Happy with the purchase. Would buy again and recommend for everybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)