Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2012
Thought these looked fab in the pictures of them on line and they didnt disappoint.
These look so unusual and expensive with they coloured sole's and luxury padded insole, even the boxes they came in are multi coloured. The shoes themselves are a pleasure to wear and so unique in style and come with replacment heel tips. Everyone who's seen these shoes ask where i purchased them from and love the cat figure on the side.
I would recomend these shoes as they are different in style and can wear with anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
A lovely very unusual shoe, sizing is on the large side would recommend at least half size smaller than usual.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Super fast delivery! The most beautiful shoes iv ever had down to every detail just stunning I was just abit gutted that on my left shoe was afew tiny little marks u can only see when holding them but they are gorgeous would recommend to any lady
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Far too nice to wear in the real world, I just stick them on my feet and admire them!!! Everything about them is pretty... inside, outside... Sizing true (maybe a little on the generous size) Very comfortable.. very pretty!!!! So so happy....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Would highly recommend these shoes, they are stunning!!! Exceptional quality and beautifully designed. They were bought as a present and I am told they are very comfortable indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I'm a massive fan of Irregular Choice and always buy their shoes in the sale!
Glad the prices on Amazon are reasonable, quick delivery and look great with my 50's outfits!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Beautiful shoes, great fit, I have awkward size 3.5 feet, very difficult to find shoes that fit, these fit perfectly. Very quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
As comfy as all the other irregular choice shoes I own, stylish but quirky. Love the cat detail and the patterned soles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Not only are these shoes totally gorgeous and quirky, they are also very comfortable to wear. I am delighted with them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
beautiful shoes, lovely to wear, everyone I know now wants them. I am really surprised by how comfortable they are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)