Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2013
I have been looking to buy a apiar of Irregular Choice shoes after being shown some by a friend. They were lovely. I would have liked the black metallic but did not have my size. The shoes are comfortable as stated in other reviews and are really different. Looking forward to wearing them out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Have hardly left these off since I bought them, Love them, look smart with both skirts and trousers. Love Irregular Chice for comfort and style
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Thought these looked fab in the pictures of them on line and they didnt disappoint. I was so impressed that i bought more shoes in this range just loved the style and you can get them in other colours.
These look so unusual and expensive with they coloured sole's and luxury padded insole, even the boxes they came in are multi coloured. The shoes themselves are a pleasure to wear and so unique in style and come with replacment heel tips. Everyone who's seen these shoes ask where i purchased them from and love the cat figure on the side.
I would recomend these shoes as they are different in style and can wear with anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Love these shoes so comfortable. I tend to have wide feet so was surprised how well and comfortable the fit was. Great price too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I'm a massive fan of Irregular Choice and always buy their shoes in the sale!
Glad the prices on Amazon are reasonable, quick delivery and look great with my 50's outfits!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Very accurately made and perfect looking shoes that will fit to any simple black dress or suit. My friends are jealous already :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
The shoes took a little while to arrive, but it is Christmas! Beautiful comfortable shoes in the prettiest box ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Shoes are lovely and reasonably priced but a wee bit wide. Although once I put a gel insole in they fit perfectly!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
A little tight but after wearing them for a while they become more comfortable. I do love them tho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
They are so good looking! I love them! All my co workers are asking about them! They cheer me up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)