Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
34
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 2.5 Kg|Colour: Magenta (Pink)|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2013
A great starter weight for basic lifts and for toning moves, particularly for targeting bingo wings. The bell itself is well made with a durable vinyl cover to the bell and flat bottom for setting it down without scuffing the floor. The handle is the cast iron itself and is smoothly cast to not rough up your palms with molding seams. Nice little bit of kit.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Delighted with my purchase. I looked around here and elsewhere at lots of Kettlebells and finally decided on a brand I know and love and they are exactly the quality that I was looking for. Crafted from solid cast iron and covered in a delightfully pink, yellow or blue vinyl these kettlebells are easy to handle and a joy to use. Using both the 2.5Kg and the 5Kg one's I have bought so far has enhanced my workouts wonderfully, and the quality is top-notch. These kettlebells will last forever I assume. Perfect!

So far I've bought the yellow one and the pink one. Next on my 'to buy' list is the blue, then I have the full set.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Love the Reebok Kettle bell, Yellow 5 kg! I've frozen my gym membership as I was picking up a lot of bugs and coming down with a flu every couple of days after a gym session. Invested in some equipment for working out at home (of which this is one). Previously, had ordered an 8kg kettlebell (not Reebok, but another company through Amazon) and did not find that easy to work with as the weight was not right and the vinyl coating made my grip slippery.

This is just the right weight for me at this point in time (kettlebell beginner) as it allows me to get my technique right in the first instance. The grip (even though it is also vinyl) is wide enough for two palms (Don't have large hands!), not slippery (can get gym gloves to keep palms dry) and the colour is a happy motivation, especially in these cold and dark winter months!

Absolutely worth the long term investment and delighted to have this!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
Not sure this is a genuine Reebok item, the handle is very badly cast and has sharp edges that catch your hands when trying to use it. The paper label is unlike any other Reebok label I have seen, and it arrived in a generic plastic bag. Not happy at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
I first saw a kettlebell on the TV and thought it was a bit over-rated! However, I was wrong.
I can actually see the results after using it just for a few minutes every day. If you need or want a toned body then buy this product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
It has a very good handle. Not rough and good size for a beginner! No blisters! Ideal for a woman.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Nice smooth handle and the handle is big enough for two hands Compact size. It looks so cute, I love it. The 5kg is an ideal size for me for ketlebell exercise programs, at least for now. May get the 7.5kg one later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Very compact despite weight, great for your class, May by a few more, pricey but much better and less bulkier than the plastic coated ones
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Ok, this kettlebell is the correct size and yes it is a reebok kettlebell and therefore I am happy with it as for my upper arm work it is great. I have other heavier kettlebells for leg and aerobic work but felt I didn't want build huge arms. However, reebok have changed this kettlebell. It is now pastel pink and the handle is slightly narrower. This is ok for me as I have small hands but I think could be a problem for some people especially if wearing weight lifting gloves. Also the type of coating has changed. It is now a little more grippy which is good when you are doing some holds because its less likely to slip, the down side is that it gets dirty quickly. The other vinyl was easier to keep clean, if like me, you don't like wearing gloves.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
The handle of the kettlebell is way too narrow which makes it hard to hold on to while exercising, also the coating is pretty slippery which prevents a good grip. Looks cute tough.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)