Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 August 2014
having paid over £100 for other Cat boots, these are perfect and so comfy. love the colour too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I bought these boots seven months ago, I ordered a size larger as the reviews had suggested.
The reviews were right and I was very pleased with my purchase as the boots were also very comfortable.
BUT, I had expected CAT BOOTS to be hard wearing, my boots , after seven months are almost smooth on the bottom, making me slip if it has rained.
If you want fashion boots they are fine, but if you thought they would be suitable for every day wear, forget it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
these boots are lovely. light, comfortable, affordable and perfect for around the place, building,working and its even a pleasure to take them off because they look good under the table with no feet even in them. I did treat them with dubbin to make the leather more waterproof. VERY VERY good boots.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
These boot look great and are very comfortable - after a couple of weeks of blisters.
I walk to work everyday, about 3.5 mile round trip and I have worn the soles almost completely smooth in 6 months. Now they are slippy on wet pavement and in slush and snow.
So they are now my fair weather boots because I love the style of them. I only paid about £35 for mine and would not pay over 100 for them.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I would not recommened these boots,in my opinion they are definitly not sized right. A complete waste of money ripped my heels to bits. Worn cat boots for years never had this happen before.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
These are great boots, my friends have commented how cool they look and want to know where i got them from.The first time I wore them they were comfortable and didn't rub me once, they are a very good quality boot which fitted my size seven feet perfectly, I am very happy with them and would get them again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Great boots but too small for my wider size 8 feet which is my problem rather than to do with make. Would recommend for those with normal size feet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
I love these boots do much. Hard wearing, you feel nice and stable and sturdy in them, really comfy insole. Only down sides see the sole can get very smooth and slippy when worn down (a couple of weeks of wear), the laces were too long but recent pairs have shorter ones I notices, and the insole gets holes in it way before the boots are done so I will have to try and find decent insoles to replace I stead of buying new pairs of boots everytime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
I wore these for a walk in the mountains with my dog and with a pair of thick socks they were great. Maybe should have worn them in the house for a couple of days first but that was my fault not the boots! They are a really good fit and look great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I've purchased these boots in november, and I just love them! Very comfortable, strong there's just one little thing.. If you're feet are usally cold, you'll still have cold feet.. But nothing that two pair of socks won't solve! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here