Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2013
impossible to choose to buy a dress no matter how beautiful if you aren't given the length: the models are usually 5ft 9/10ins What about us smaller women - say 5ft 3ins?? So i look at the beautiful dresses but i don't buy; no length, no sale. And by the way an awful lot of women with good figures who could wear these dresses are about my height. Why are they all made for the taller woman???
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
Great for all occasions can be dressed up or down. Very comfortable yo wear. Soft material that has kept it's shape.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I bought this dress as a present for my daughter, she loves it, it's good quality & looks great on her.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Best item of clothing I've bought for a long time. Feels lovely to wear. Great quality and really good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
shapless and baggy, but was too ill to return it. Very disapointing.Poor quality material. Spent new year in hospital with meningitus and no energy to deal with returning it...guess it will do for gardening when I am better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Bench Waverama dress- I was a little disappointed that the dress is dark grey and not black as stated but. Have kept it as I like the style.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Loved this dress, just the thing for the cold day's, nice to wear
value for money, excellent service, would recommend to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Great shape, great fit and very comfortable while warm. I am very happy with this purchase, as I always am with Bench.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Loved it fits perfectly and looks lush on.Worth every penny definatly a must buy looking at getting the black version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
A nice Bench dress and good quality fabric at a reasonable price. It didn't look good on me so I sent it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)